katiejeancooks

Real Food For Families

Hello!

on January 14, 2013

Hi!

My name is Katie. my mom and I created this blog to show some of our favorite recipes. We changed the original recipe to make it “real food”.  We hope you enjoy the recipes!  – Katie

Hi, I’m Debbie, Katie’s mom.  We love to cook and we have spent a lot of time adapting recipes so that they are easy to make and use as little “processed” ingredients as possible.  So we hope you will be able to use some of the ideas for your family.

6 responses to “Hello!

  1. jckuntz says:

    Hi Katie and Aunt Debbie!

  2. Debbie says:

    Hi Julia !

  3. Kathy Kuntz says:

    Debbie and Katie — I am very impressed!! Where did you learn how to do this???

  4. Ted Kuntz says:

    Debbie and Katie – Nice blog. I am going to have grandma make me some of that tomato
    soup and cocoa. Grandpa

  5. Laura says:

    hi Katie & Debbie! I love your blog 🙂 I am already stealing the ziploc container idea and the hot chocolate recipe. nice work!

Leave a Reply

